I gave a client of mine a trial account and he decided to purchase a package, when I upgraded him to a subscriber and now his account isn’t working.
I see a red thumb next to his name so am I doing something wrong?
Once you upgrade an account from trial to a subscription account, there’s a waiting time of about 10 minutes till it get activated.
You only need to wait, and it will get activated. You’ll see green thumb once its activated.